Campuses


Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs staff and administration help to oversee the wide variety of student services and programs for the ACPHS community. Please note that the contact information below is monitored only during business hours. In the event of a life-threatening emergency, please dial 9-1-1, or contact UHA Public Safety (see sidebar): 

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Wendy Neifeld Wheeler, Ph.D.
Dean of Students
518-694-7307
Wendy.NeifeldWheeler@acphs.edu

Ann Marie Isgro
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
518-694-7307
AnnMarie.Isgro@acphs.edu 

ATHLETICS AND RECREATION

Christine Kanawada
Interim Director of Athletics and Recreation/Head Women's Soccer Coach
518-694-7355
Christine.Kanawada@acphs.edu

Hannah Hager, A.T.C.
Head Athletic Trainer
518-694-7357
Hannah.Hager@acphs.edu 

COUNSELING & WELLNESS

Peter Cornish, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Counseling and Wellness
518-694-7262 
Peter.Cornish@acphs.edu

Elizabeth Sweet, LCSW-R 
Mental Health Counselor
518-694-7143
Elizabeth.Sweet@acphs.edu

Katharine Ross 
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Student Life
518-694-7107
Katharine.Ross@acphs.edu 

REGISTRAR

Jeff Dufour
Registrar
518-694-7222
Jeff.Dufour@acphs.edu

Marcia Rousseau
Assistant Registrar and Primary Designated School Official (PDSO)
518-694-7317
Marcia.Rousseau@acphs.edu

Marissa Caluori
Registration Coordinator
518-694-7222
Marissa.Caluori@acphs.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE

Alison Buckley
Director of Residence Life
Office: SC 207
518-694-7155
Alison.Buckley@acphs.edu

Rebecca Beach
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: SC 207
518-694-7189
Rebecca.Beach@acphs.edu

Kristina Decker
Resident Director for Holland/Princeton Suites
Office: SC 207
518-694-7162
Kristina.Decker@acphs.edu

Megan Trigg
Resident Director for South Hall
Office: SC 207
518-694-7122
Megan.Trigg@acphs.edu

Laurabelle Zagada
Resident Director for Notre Dame Hall
Office: SC 207
518-694-7371
Laura.Zagada@acphs.edu

Center for Student Success

Luke Schmonsky
Director of Center for Student Success
518-694-7293
Luke.Schmonsky@acphs.edu

Judith Schmonsky 
Assistant Director of Advising
518-694-7172
Judith.Schmonsky@acphs.edu

Kimberly Keyes
Academic Advisor, First Year Students
518-694-7893
Kimberly.Keyes@acphs.edu

Alyssa Abitabile
Student Support Specialist / Coordinator of Peer Mentor Programs
518-694-7147
Alyssa.Abitabile@acphs.edu

Jarrett Lykins
Student Support Specialist / Coordinator of Tutor Programs
518-694-7284
Jarrett.Lykins@acphs.edu 

Linda Roberts
Career and Employer Relations Specialist
518-694-7295
Linda.Roberts@acphs.edu

Danielle Cowin
Administrative Assistant to Center for Student Success
518-694-7291
Danielle.Cowin@acphs.edu

STUDENT ENGAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP

Elizabeth McGarry
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
518-694-7366
Elizabeth.McGarry@acphs.edu

Aileen Coughlin
Asst. Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
518-694-7352
Aileen.Coughlin@acphs.edu 

VERMONT CAMPUS

Jennifer Payne
Associate Director of Student Affairs, Vermont Campus
(802) 735-2628
Jennifer.Payne@acphs.edu

Carolyn Claxton
Coordinator of Student Affairs, Vermont Campus
802-735-2620
Carolyn.Claxton@acphs.edu