Contact & Visitor Information

Albany Campus

106 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 694-7200
(888) 203-8010

Vermont Campus

261 Mountain View Drive
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 735-2601
(888) 203-8010

If you can't find what you are looking for on the list below, please e-mail info@acphs.edu, and we will direct it to the appropriate person.

Admissionsadmissions@acphs.edu / 518-694-7221

Bookstore - bob.kern@acphs.edu / 518-694-7378

Continuing Education - lori.kline@acphs.edu / 518-694-7231   

Financial Aid - financial_aid@acphs.edu / 518-694-7256

Graduate Studies - graduate@acphs.edu / 518-694-7101

Human Resourcesemployment@acphs.edu / 518-694-7278

Institutional Advancementalumni@acphs.edu / 518-694-7393

Library - library@acphs.edu / 518-694-7270

Research - laura.stellato@acphs.edu / 518-694-7575

Public Safety - 518-244-3177       

PR/Mediagil.chorbajian@acphs.edu / 518-694-7394

Registrar - registrar@acphs.edu / 518-694-7291

Vermont Campuscarolyn.claxton@acphs.edu / 802-735-2601